Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Steffen KnappProf. Dr. rer. nat. Martina Lehser
Campus Alt-Saarbrücken Raum 4105
Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 99105
Fax: +49 (0)681 5867 – 780
E-Mail: steffen.knapp (at) htwsaar.de
Campus Alt-Saarbrücken Raum 4107
Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 314
Fax: +49 (0)681 5867 – 780
E-Mail: lehser (at) htwsaar.de

MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Eric Wagner eric.wagner (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 –  372
Christoph Karls, M.Sc. christoph.karls (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 643
Mario Korherr, B.Eng. mario.korherr (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 520
Philip Hoffmann, B.Sc. philip.hoffmann (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 459
Stefan Lehser stefan.lehser (at) htwsaar.de Tel.:+49 (0)681 5867 – 835
Simon Krass, M.Sc. simon.krass (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 811
Simon Nimsgern, M.Sc. simon.nimsgern (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 811
Simon Schackmann, M.Sc. simon.schackmann (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 99001

Studentische & Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte, Praktikanten

Jonas ToedterMechatronik/Sensortechnik
Sayed SajadiKommunikationsinformatik
Marius BleesMechatronik/Sensortechnik
Sebastian KohlerMechatronik/Sensortechnik
Samira HartmannMechatronik/Sensortechnik
Maximilian MoslerMechatronik/Sensortechnik

Ehemalige

Dr. Benjamin Behringer
Yannic Graf, M.Sc.
Frederik Huppert, B.Sc.
Huiming Liu, M.Sc.
Tobias Schommer, M.Sc.
Matheo Zech, M.Sc.
Moritz Fey, M.Sc.
Jochen Palz, M.Sc.
Mariele Kaiser, M.A.
Thomas Mechenbier, M.Sc.
Mathias Heinrich, M.Sc.
Sarah Theobald, M.Sc.
Felix Schorr, M.Sc.
Georgi Kehayov, B.Sc.
Anas Alajaji, B.Sc.