Leitung

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martina Lehser

Campus Alt-Saarbrücken Raum 4107
Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 314
Fax: +49 (0)681 5867 – 780
E-Mail: lehser (at) htwsaar.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Mariele Behringer, M.A.mariele.behringer (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 835
Moritz Fey, M.Sc.moritz.fey (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 99022
Christoph Karls, M.Sc.christoph.karls (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 643
Philip Hoffmann, B.Sc.philip.hoffmann (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 459
Mario Korherr, B.Eng.mario.korherr (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 520
Thomas Mechenbier, M.Sc.thomas.mechenbier (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 99092
Jochen Palz, M.Sc.jochen.palz (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 338
Pascal Paulus, M.Eng.pascal.paulus (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 941
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Sauer DEA (UVigo)michael.sauer (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 149
Sarah Theobald, M.Sc.sarah.theobald (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 678
Eric Wagner, M.Sc.eric.wagner (at) htwsaar.deTel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 372

Studentische & Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Patrick ForsterPraktische Informatikpforster (at) htwsaar.de
Mathias HeinrichMechatronik/Sensortechnikmathheinrich (at) htwsaar.de
Georgi KehayovKommunikationsinformatikgkehayov (at) htwsaar.de
Simon NimsgernMechatronik/Sensortechniksnimsgern (at) htwsaar.de
Simon SchackmannMechatronik/Sensortechniksschackmann (at) htwsaar.de
Felix SchorrMechatronik/Sensortechnikfschorr (at) htwsaar.de
Jonas ToedterMechatronik/Sensortechnik
Anas AlajajiKommunikationsinformatikki.anas.alajaji (at) htwsaar.de
Sayed SajadiKommunikationsinformatikki.sayed.sajadi (at) htwsaar.de
Lukas SchneiderBiomedizinische Technik

Ehemalige

Dr. Benjamin Behringer
Yannic Graf, M.Sc.
Frederik Huppert, B.Sc.
Huiming Liu, M.Sc.
Tobias Schommer, M.Sc.
Matheo Zech, B.Sc.