Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Steffen KnappProf. Dr. rer. nat. Martina Lehser
Campus Alt-Saarbrücken Raum 4105
Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 99105
Fax: +49 (0)681 5867 – 780
E-Mail: [email]steffen.knapp@htwsaar.de[/email]
Campus Alt-Saarbrücken Raum 4107
Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 314
Fax: +49 (0)681 5867 – 780
E-Mail: [email]lehser@htwsaar.de[/email]

MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Eric Wagner [email]eric.wagner@htwsaar.de[/email] Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 –  372
Christoph Karls, M.Sc. [email]christoph.karls@htwsaar.de[/email] Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 643
Mario Korherr, B.Eng. [email]mario.korherr@htwsaar.de[/email] Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 520
Philip Hoffmann, B.Sc. [email]philip.hoffmann@htwsaar.de[/email] Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 459
Stefan Lehser [email]stefan.lehser@htwsaar.de[/email] Tel.:+49 (0)681 5867 – 835
Simon Krass, M.Sc. [email]simon.krass@htwsaar.de[/email] Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 811
Simon Schackmann, M.Sc. [email]simon.schackmann@htwsaar.de[/email] Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 99001

Studentische & Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte, Praktikanten

Jonas ToedterMechatronik/Sensortechnik
Sayed SajadiKommunikationsinformatik
Marius BleesMechatronik/Sensortechnik
Sebastian KohlerMechatronik/Sensortechnik
Samira HartmannMechatronik/Sensortechnik
Maximilian MoslerMechatronik/Sensortechnik