Leitung

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martina LehserProf. Dr.-Ing. Steffen Knapp
Campus Alt-Saarbrücken Raum 4107
Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 314
Fax: +49 (0)681 5867 – 780
E-Mail: lehser (at) htwsaar.de
Campus Alt-Saarbrücken Raum 4105
Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 99105
Fax: +49 (0)681 5867 – 780
E-Mail: steffen.knapp (at) htwsaar.de

MitarbeiterInnen

Eric Wagner, M.Sc. eric.wagner (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 –  372
Christoph Karls, M.Sc. christoph.karls (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 643
Mario Korherr, B.Eng. mario.korherr (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 520
Philip Hoffmann, B.Sc. philip.hoffmann (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 459
Dominik Limbach, M.Sc. limbach (at) snn-unit.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 459
Tobias Grün, M.Sc. gruen (at) snn-unit.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 99129
Stefan Lehser stefan.lehser (at) htwsaar.de Tel.:+49 (0)681 5867 – 835
Thomas Mechenbier, M.Sc. thomas.mechenbier (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 99092
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Sauer DEA (UVigo) michael.sauer (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 149
Sarah Theobald, M.Sc. sarah.theobald (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 678
Pascal Paulus, M.Eng. pascal.paulus (at) htwsaar.de Tel: +49 (0)681 5867 – 941

Studentische & Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte, Praktikanten

Mathias HeinrichMechatronik/Sensortechnikmathheinrich (at) htwsaar.de
Georgi KehayovKommunikationsinformatikgkehayov (at) htwsaar.de
Simon NimsgernMechatronik/Sensortechniksnimsgern (at) htwsaar.de
Simon SchackmannMechatronik/Sensortechniksschackmann (at) htwsaar.de
Felix SchorrMechatronik/Sensortechnikfschorr (at) htwsaar.de
Jonas ToedterMechatronik/Sensortechnikjtoedter (at) htwsaar.de
Anas AlajajiKommunikationsinformatikki.anas.alajaji (at) htwsaar.de
Sayed SajadiKommunikationsinformatikki.sayed.sajadi (at) htwsaar.de
Kai KettenbaumPraktische Informatikkkettenbaum (at) htwsaar.de
Stefan BearzattoPraktische Informatiksbearzatto (at) htwsaar.de
Waleed HanifaPraktikant
Hammoud AlkanjPraktikant

Ehemalige

Dr. Benjamin Behringer, M.Sc.
Yannic Graf, M.Sc.
Frederik Huppert, B.Sc.
Huiming Liu, M.Sc.
Tobias Schommer, M.Sc.
Matheo Zech, M.Sc.
Moritz Fey, M.Sc.
Jochen Palz, M.Sc.
Mariele Kaiser, M.A.